Welcome to Haute Healthy Happy!

Hello Everyone.  My name is Denise, and I am extremely excited about getting this blog up and running.  At the beginning of this year, I dubbed this year, “The Year of Transformation.”  There was a lifestyle that I wanted to be living, and come the start of 2012, I was going to start on that journey of becoming the person I was longing to be.  To start it off, I bought a journal, and wrote down goals I wanted to achieve for the year, as well as reconstructed an updated Bucket List.  Then I made New Years Resolutions, just as many others do, that I was determined to follow through on.  Now here I am mid year, still following through on those promises that I made to myself, and I have decided to share the good times, the hurdles, and the successes with you.  Maybe you’ll learn something new.  Maybe you’ll feel inspired.  Maybe you’ll be able to relate.  Maybe it will spark your own passions, desires, and goals.  No matter what this blog brings to you, I hope you enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

